I meet Priscilla at Encore!

I am so excited!! I keep finding amazing places, from sims, to events, to new stores, new store owners! It’s an amazing journey. I went to an event today and got a compliment from my avatar to my style, I think I was in Heaven for a second. There are some genuine people out there, just got to find them. So, here is an outfit that I got compliments from. The texture of the dress is awesome, and so real like. Jenna1

Body
Skin: Al Vulo! – Polly- Natural Cleavage – SunKissed – Teeth
Shape: Mavi Amulet
Hair: Exile – Rumour Has It – Maple
Makeup: LeeL – Shadows Black

Outfit
Dress: Encore: Priscilla – Free!
*darker in photo due to shadows*
Shoes: Gos – Espadrilles

Accessories
Bracelet: SheiShei
Necklace: Lolapop – When Love and Dark Embrace

Leave Your Opinion

