Poke-A-Dots

Every time I hear of Polka Dots I say it in my head as “Poke-A-Dots”. Another one is Good Morning, I think of Good Moaning. I am such a weird girl I know. – laughs.

I found another sim that is beautiful! When you get a chance go check it out. Also, Beth gave me an awesome site that has some awesome places on it, check the blog out!

 

Body
Skin: Crush – Maya – Sunkissed – Natural –  New
MakeUp:  Vestigium – Eye Liner – Brown
Lashes: Glamorize – Lashes – Simple – (6L on Marketplace)
Shape:  Le*se – Amy – New
Hair: CaTwA – Yara V2 – Light Browns – Roots/Carob

Outfit
Shirt: [F]uchOn – Fru Fru Mesh Top Dot – New
Pants: Crush – from the outfit Puncture – New
Shoes: Crush – from the outfit Puncture – New

Accessories
LEO-NT: VIP Gift – Ethnic Bracelet Rose
Yummy – Hodgepodge Bracelet (2 strand) – Silver

Poses
Fri.Day – Stare.Pose 5 – New @ Pose Fair

Picture taken at Whispering Wind

Leave Your Opinion

