A Touch of Red

Man, I had an amazing, fun, but so long weekend. I hope you had a wonderful weekend and got to do something you enjoy. Over the weekend I was checking my email at all the things that was going on while I was away and Oh, Man! Pose Fair opened, Kawaii Fair started, and I couldn’t wait to get back to blog ’em.
Here is some new releases from XYRoom and Useful Things and as the day goes on I will be posting more things from the Pose Fair and Kawaii Fair. So, hang tight!

Body
Skin: -BC- Aliyah – V2 – Tan- Smoke
MakeUp: EyeLure – Pretty Pout Full Face Make Up – New @ XYRoom
Lashes: Glamorize – Lashes – Simple – (6L on Marketplace)
Shape: Le*se – Delaja
Hair: Magika – [Duo] Tangle – Mesh – New

Outfit
Shirt: Useful Things – Mesh Long Hoodie – White – New
Pants: LooP – Black Leggings
Shoes:  ~Pepper~ Ballerine – Simply – Black

Pose
!bang – Stand 257 – New @ Pose Fair


2 Comments

Leave Your Opinion

