Monday Morning Coffee

Oh, it is Monday morning, I definitely need coffee. With a never ending weekend, I feel as though I could just sleep today away. I hope you had a wonderful, busy weekend. I have realized that I have a lot to go over with you this week. I know you won’t be disappointed! You do know that the Pose Fair is approaching… I know right!! So exciting!Also, be sure to check out XYRoom – they always have new stuff going up, and old stuff coming down.

Body
Skin: Envious – Jasmine – Smoke – Group Gift
Lashes: Glamorize – Lashes – Simple – (6L on Marketplace)
Shape: Le*se – Delaja
Hair: Magika – Calm – Group Gift
Tattoo: PopTart – Keepin The Swagger – New @ XYRoom
Tattoo: One Store – Stay With Me – Soft – New

Outfit
Shirt: One Store – Basic Top – Black – New
Shorts: One Store – Old Shorts – Blue – New
Boots:  [Gos] – Triumph Boots

Accessories
DOLLz – Mistery Horns – New @ XYRoom

Poses
GLITTERATI – Morning Coffee – Coming Soon Pose Fair

Leave Your Opinion

