Dandelion

Week 9 of 52 weeks of color. I have been really bad!! I got so busy this week, and then I blogged the next color ahead of this one LOOL! So, I guess I am all caught up for a bit. Anyway, I love this color. I really do love yellow, I just hardly wear it. Weird, eh? If you want to learn more about the Color Challenge then check out Luna’s blog She is also looking for more Designers to help with the challenge (hint hint)

Body
Shape: Le*se – Leja – New @ WCF
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Amandine – Brown Pack – Black coffee – Mesh

Outfit
Shirts: RezIpsa Loc – Dandelion – Low Cut T-shirt – New
Pants: Red Tape – Sheeran Cotton – Black – New (Opening Soon)
Shoes: One Store – Basic Pumps – Black

Leave Your Opinion

