Mesh Madness

Bringing you awesome JANE items that will be at March Mesh Madness (MMM12), but doesn’t start till tomorrow. Hope you’re ready, because I know I am. I also changed skins (I know I tend to do that a lot), but I wanted something different again. This skin is AMAZING AWESOME. Did you know Belleza is having a sale? I didn’t 😮

Body
Skin: Belleza – Elle – Dark Tan 6
Shape: Le*se – Ayla
Hair: Exile – Rumour Has It – Mesh – New

Outfit
Shirt: JANE – Trellis – Oversized Tee – Avocado – Mesh – New @ MMM12
Pants: EVALE – Grunge Jeans – Clean Stone
Boots: Maitreya – SoHo Boots – Champange
Belt: ~Pepper~ Ornament Belt – New @ BDE

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Mandelbox… infinite complexity

Leave Your Opinion

