Radical In Red

I just love Le*se and Useful Things. Simply amazing stuff. I wear their stuff so much I blog it over and over again, even after wearing it one time. I know that must mean something, LOL! I also love One Store, gosh so many stores I love and so little time. I decided to poke some Red on me, I hope you enjoy the style and take time to stop by these awesome stores listed below. Thanks Yall!

Body
Skin: Al Vulo – Polly – Natural Sunkissed – Cleavage
Shape: Le*se – Delaja
MakeUp: Le*se – Freckles & Blush
Lashes: Glamorize – Lashes – Simple – (6L on Marketplace)
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Monique – Brown Pack – Wild Honey – Mesh
Tattoos: One Store – Music (1L on Marketplace)

Outfit
Dress: Le*se – Stud Dress & Leggings – Red – New
(other colors available in Black, Blue, Pink)
Shoes: ~Pepper~ Ballerina Simply – Black

Accessories
Le*se – WTF Piercing – New
Useful Things – Cube Necklace – Pink – New
(also available in Blue)
INSOLENCE – Danielle Black Glasses

Poses:
aDORKable Poses Swanky Dork Pack – New
(guy poses, but I think I still look good in guy poses) Thank you Adorkable!

Leave Your Opinion

