I Can’t Save Me

I went shopping, I know exciting eh? I went to SAKIDE’s Valentine’s Sale, I hope you went because it was completely worth it! While I was trying on the things from the Sale, Danni from ~Pepper~ sent out a Valentine’s Group Gift! xoxo – Thanks Danni!
Once I got the sweater on I knew I had to go find an awesome hair to go with it. I was going to buy a skin today, but I was like HELLO!  So, I just taxied off to Wasabi Pills. (I always hear people talk about Wasabi Pills, but never bought anything from there. I know LAME, but hey! I bought something today)

Body:
Skin: Al Vulo – Polly – Natural – Sunkissed – Cleavage
Shape: Le*se – OtiOti
MakeUp: Le*se – Freckles & Blush
Eyelashes: Glamorize – Lashes – Simple – (6L on Marketplace)
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Amandine – Brown Pack – Wild Honey – Mesh
Tattoo: Fe – Cupid – Seraphim gift

Clothes:
Shirt: ~Pepper~ Cozy Sweater – Belted – Black – Valentine Group Gift
Pants: SAKIDE – Vintage Shiny Floral Pink – Ripped – Valentine Sale
Shoes: Sweet Antidote – Samara II – Pink – Seraphim gift

Accessories:
~Pepper~ Silver Birds Necklace II – Attic Sale
LOULOU&CO – Piercing lips – VENUS – Valentine Sale

Poses: aDORKable Poses

Leave Your Opinion

