Amazingly Pink

I decided to give the windlight a go. This is the first time I ever used it, or even the shadows… I really should teach myself how this stuff works, but I love it so far, but yet still a long way to go. Here is my style of the day. Enjoy it

Skin: Al Vulo – Mely [You Can’t Resist Me] Sunkisses – New @ TFG

Eyelashes: Glamorize – Lashes – Simple (6L on Marketplace)

MakeUp: Le*se – Freckles & Blush

Hair:  Truth – Petra – Light Browns – w/Roots – Carob

Shape: Le*se – OtiOti New

Shirt: Le*se Pulled Letter Top – Amazing Pink

Necklace: [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] – sakura – red (Valentine’s Sale)

Pants: So Many Styles – Denim Light Blue

Belt: ~Pepper~ Snake Belt – New @ TFG

Boots: Urban Girl – Cowboy Boot – Black

2 Comments

Leave Your Opinion

