I Love my Nerd. – Must be the candy

I love my nerd… Reminds me of the Nerds candy. Totally sweet, melt in your mouth, wanting you to want more. I think I will have to go shopping for some nerds, lol! Shopping List Below!

Skin: Al Vulo – Polly Natural Sunkissed – Cleavage

Makeup:  Le*se – Freckles & Blush

Hair:  Magika  – Nonsense – Mirrored

Eyelashes: MPP – Scripted Eyelash – V2 – XL – Black

Shirt:  Le*se – Band Tops Letters – Nerd – Grey – New

Pants: R.icielli – Ash Jeans – Light Blue

Tongue:  Violent Chemicals – Broken Heart (I mod to a Black Heart) – New

Necklace: ~Pepper~ Basti Olive

Belt: ~Pepper~ Pieces Belt Touch – Texture Red

Shoes: ~Pepper~ Ballerine Simply – Black

Rings: ~Pepper~ Granny Rings R – Oval L

Be sure you check out Le*se for awesome shapes, clothes, make up, etc. Get Ur Cab!

Leave Your Opinion

