Pearl Meets Alice

Another week down with the Color Challenge! Gosh it has already been a month and I still look forward to it every week 🙂 Week 6 of 52 weeks of Color Challenge.

I was bouncing around today, couldn’t figure out how I was going to find Alice Blue, till I remembered that I got a new shape from Le*se. As I was checking out the shape I remembered Rezlpsa Loc had a Alice blue lingerie set.. what a better way to show off an awesome shape and lingerie!! 🙂 (I usually dont get unclothed, but MUAHHAHAHA – Now I can.. kinda) So here it is…

Skin:   Al Vulo – Polly – Natural Sunkissed – Cleavage

Freckles: Le*se – Freckles & Blush

Eyelashes: Glamorize – lashes – Simple (6L on Marketplace)

Shape: Le*se – Pearl New

Hair: Raspberry – Jane – Silky Brown – Obession

Shoes:  ~Pepper~ Ballerine Simply Black – Attic Sale

Accessories:  ~Pepper~ Name Mouthchain – Diamond – Attic Sale

Lingerie: RezIpsa Loc – Bra & Undies – Alice Blue – Black Lace

2 Comments

Leave Your Opinion

