Red & Black Remind me of Checkers

I signed on this evening not really knowing what I was going to do with my day. As I was looking through my closet I kept getting messages about the Zombie Popcorn Hunt; finally after the 3rd message I went off to find some nice stuff! You should totally do the hunt, the shops are the best and the stuff is high quality 🙂 You will not be disappointed!

On the other hand I also had to head out to Apple May Designs while I was out. She is having a 25L sale on the red stuff (even SHOES! – Red shoes that is). Of course I spent too much, but heck – who could turn down 25L for a shirt/skirt/shoes!? Not me either, lol!

When I got back to my room, I threw all the bags on the bed and then immediately started undressing and trying the new stuff on… So here is the look of the day!

Skin:  Al Vulo!- Polly –  natural claveage sunkissed

Hair: Magika – Julie – Brown Pack – Nougat (No longer available)

Shirt: Sakide – Top of the Exquise Dress Blake Lace (from the AABH)

Skirt: Apple May Designs – Maddie Skirts – Red (25L)

Shoes: Apple May Designs – Winter Cozies Black – Red – Buttons Black (25L)

Necklace: ~Pepper~ Multi Necklace

Leave Your Opinion

