Let’s Go Back To School

 

I know my ears don’t match but I am trying to decide to stick with this skin or go back to my DeeTaleZ skin 🙂

Hair: Heart Softens – LOVE – Nuts (Going Out of Business sale 39L)

Jacket:  LiNe – WoolJacket – Black New

Shirt:  Sticky Fingers – My black Va-Va-Voom underwear New

Pants:  DeeTaleZ – EXTREME lowrise jeans – darkblue

Shoes:  HOC Apparel – Hocs Lowtops – Classic colors

Backpack Purse (my sister made it)

Bracelet: Yummy – Hodgepodge Braclet (2 strand) – Silver (COLLABOR88)

Piercing: Envi – Belly – Starry Hearts – Rainbow Colors

Leave Your Opinion

