I’ll be back

May 21, 2012 at 9:16 am (Uncategorized)

RL has dragged me down this month, and I am sorry for not being here as much as I would like to be. My nephew (5 yrs old) is going through another surgery on his lung today (he has already been in the hospital for a month now). I was going to come and post today, but found out this morning he will be going through another surgery.
I have a whole list of things that has went on this month, but I don’t want to bore you with too much RL things lol, but just know I will be back.

~Jennna Karsin

2 Comments

  1. Kaddy Fray said,

    Come back to us soon!

  2. Bethy said,

    Your family is in my thoughts, I do wish the best recovery for your nephew. Hope you’ll be back soon!!

Leave Your Opinion

